جولة في المعمل

cd16765411-

تأسست في عام 2012 ، Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co. ، Ltd (الجودة)

تأسست شركة Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co. ، Ltd (QY) في عام 2010 ، وهي شركة ألياف متطورة تقع في مدينتين ، Dongguan و Chongqing ، في الصين. مع أكثر من 10000 متر مربع من مساحة المصنع ، أصبحت QY الآن شركة ذات قدرة متكاملة على البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتجارة والمبيعات الدولية. QY هي شركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001 و ROHS و CE ولديها مئات العملاء في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأستراليا. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي موصل مجال الألياف البصرية القابل للتثبيت (موصل سريع) ، محول ، سلك تصحيح ، سلك تصحيح مدرع ، ضفيرة ، مقسم PLC ، مخفف ، والعديد من منتجات FTTH الأخرى. مع خبرة 12 عامًا في صناعة الألياف البصرية ، تعتقد QY أن التعلم والتعاون والمشاركة مع العملاء هي أفضل طريقة للنمو مع العملاء. في العقد القادم ، ستعمل QY على تطوير منتجات جديدة بقوة حسب طلب العملاء ، وتحسين جودة المنتجات الحالية للعملاء. يتطلع جميع موظفي QY إلى خدمة العملاء والعمل المشترك معهم لأعمال الألياف في المستقبل.

الشركة في طليعة البحث والتطوير

الشركة في طليعة البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات لمجموعة واسعة من منتجات الألياف البصرية والاتصال ، بما في ذلك الطويق الخزفي ، موصل الألياف البصرية ، إلخ. لقد طورت Qingying علاقة مع شبكة عالمية من العملاء. تم تصميم عروض المنتجات لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الأكثر تطلبًا وتباع في المقام الأول إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. كمؤسسة مملوكة للقطاع الخاص ذات تقنية عالية ، أنشأت QINGYING موطئ قدم في الصناعة بمنتجاتها عالية الجودة. تم تسجيل مرافق التصنيع في Qingying ISO 9001: 2000 منذ مارس 2008.

cd16765411-

cd16765411-

يتكون QINGYING من فريق متخصص من المهنيين الشباب والمبتكرين

يتكون QINGYING من فريق متخصص من المهنيين الشباب والمبتكرين. إن الهدف المتمثل في تصميم وإنتاج منتجات فائقة الجودة يحافظ على الميزة التنافسية للشركة في السوق. اليوم QINGYING معترف بها جيدًا في صناعة اتصالات الألياف البصرية من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. مكن تقليد الريادة في التكنولوجيا وجودة المنتج وخدمة العملاء الشركة من النمو السريع. حققت QINGYING الآن تقدمًا قويًا. نواصل مواكبة الطلب المتزايد والسعي لتحقيق التميز.

Factory Tour

cd16765411-

Established in 2012, Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd (Quality)

Founded in 2010, Dongguan Qingying Industrial Co., Ltd (QY) is a sophisticated fiber company located in two cities, Dongguan and Chongqing, in China. With more than 10,000m2 plant area, QY is now a company with integrated capability of R&D, production, trading and international sales. QY is an ISO9001, ROHS, CE certified company with hundreds of customers in Europe, America, Southeast Asia and Australia. Our main products are fiber optic field installable connector (fast connector), adapter, patch cord, armored patch cord, pigtail, PLC splitter, attenuator, and many other FTTH products. With 12-year experience in fiber optic industry, QY believes learning, cooperating, and sharing with customers is the best way to grow with customers. In the coming decade, QY will aggressively develop new products per customers’ demand, and improve quality of existing products for customers. All QY’s employees are looking forward to serving and co-working with customers for fiber business in the future.

The company is at the forefront of Research &Development

The company is at the forefront of Research &Development, Manufacturing, and Sales of a broad range of fiber optic and connectivity products, including ceramic ferrule, fiber optic connector, etc. Qingying has developed relationship with a worldwide network of customers. The product offerings are designed to meet the most demanding requirements of clients and are sold primarily to Europe and North America. As a high-tech privately-owned enterprise, QINGYING has established footholds in the industry with its high-quality products. Qingying manufacturing facilities have been ISO 9001:2000 registered since March 2008.

cd16765411-

cd16765411-

QINGYING is comprised of a dedicated team of young and innovative professionals

QINGYING is comprised of a dedicated team of young and innovative professionals. The goal of designing and producing superior products keeps the company's competitive edge in the market place. Today QINGYING is well recognized in fiber optic communication industry by worldwide clients. A tradition of leadership in technology, product quality and customer service has enabled the company a rapid growth. QINGYING now has made solid progress. We continue to keep pace with the growing demand and to strive for excellence.